Rocket Knives       graphic page header

Rob Davidson - Maker

Knives From the
Texas Hill Country

Since 1978

830-798-7744

Home Fixed Blades Folding Knives Available Knives Scrimshaw Contact

 

Rocket Knives graphic logo

 

 

Rocket Custom Knives

Links to Related Websites

 

 

Rocket Knives graphic logo

 

Below are a few categories of links to other mostly knife-related web sites.
Each category reflects different aspects of the knife business.

Have a knife related web site and want to add your site to this list?
Just send me an e-mail and I will be glad to do it!!!


Rocket Knives graphic page divider

Click on any link below to reach a page of web sites
that relate to that subject


Various Knife Dealers

Custom Knife Makers

Custom Knife Directories

Knife Forums

  • Blade Forums - www.bladeforums.com
    Popular knife forum

  • Knife Fact Expert - knives.factexpert.com
    Fact Expert has done the research on knives and is here to provide you with the information that can get you the best deal.

Knife Making Supplies

  • Coast Ivory - www.coastivory.com
    All types of ivory in all sizes. Large selection of exotic handle materials

  • Halpern Titanium - www.halperntitanium.com
    Titanium sheet, screws, pivot bolts and more for folding knives

  • Knife Making Supplies.net - www.knife-making-supplies.net
    Learn about knifemaking blanks, stock removal, damascus steel,
    knife blanks, heat treatment, grinders, knife making kits and instructions for knifemaking.

  • Titanium Metal Supply - www.titaniummetalsupply.com
    Titanium Metal Supply Inc, supplies titanium mill products
    to the metal finishing industries including aerospace, architectural, automotive, biomedical, chemical processing, industrial, marine, oil, and others. We are a stocking distributor, and full service source
    of titanium mill products.

  • Cullpepper & Company - www.knifehandles.com
    Tremendous amount of exotic handle materials for the knifemaker and other hobbyists. From mother-of-pearl slabs to jigged bone.

  • Jatagan - http://www.jatagan.eu/en/
    Knife making supplier for Europe. English site as well.

Miscellaneous Related Sites

  • Edge Hunting - www.thegearhunt.com
    Everything, I mean everything you will need for a
    successful hunting adventure

Scrimshaw and Other Knife Artists

  • Scrimshaw Studio - www.scrimshawstudio.com
    Fine Art, Sculpture, Jewelry In Fossil Ivory Scrimshaw information, advice and the fine art in fossil ivory, rare woods, precious gems,
    and hand-wrought metals by artist Jim Stevens.

  • Scrimshaw by Mary - www.rocketknives.com/scrimshaw/index.html. Custom ivory scrims and ivory jewelry

Rocket Knives graphic page divider

Home
| Available Knives | Folding Knives | Fixed Blade Knives | Scrimshaw | About | Contact | Tutorials | Links

Copyright © 2004-2017 Rocket Knives | Rocket Web Design. All Rights Reserved.